Career

Keen to keep climbing the career ladder? Climb on board on our career pages.

read more

Logistics Services

Approvals, Buying, Customs - we understand the ABCs of your business. How and why? See below.

read more

Locations

Our home is out on the roads. However, to serve you and your products, we have established a worldwide network of branches.

read more

Industrial Container Cleaning

Benefit from LGI's expertise and request your individual concept for container cleaning now.

read more

LGI is your experienced specialist for logistics and transport

LGI Logistics Group International is your experienced specialist for logistics and transport. In contract logistics, we offer value-added services such as assembly, repairs, and sequencing (just-in sequence). In transport logistics, we can cover your entire supply chain: That means we deliver the goods, install them on site, attend to returns, and much more. We offer all services from contract and transport logistics specific to the industry: automotive, electronics, health care & life science, industrial, and fashion and lifestyle.

 

From the industry, for the industry

We come from the industry, and we speak our customers’ language. As a result, we have a broad range of industrial expertise that we received in our founding back in 1995 from our then-parent company, Hewlett-Packard. That’s what sets us apart from many other logistics specialists and shipping agents. Since 2016, LGI has been part of the Swedish enterprise Elanders Group, a global vendor of supply chain management, print & packaging, and e-commerce. Together, we offer even more comprehensive worldwide End2End supply chain solutions.

 

Everything from one source – for your logistics

We’re already among the leading industrial contract logistics specialists in Germany. But we want even more: With our in-house IT, we are optimally equipped for the digital transformation and can offer our customers the IT solutions best suited for their logistics and transport. As a globally operating contract logistics company, we are also well-versed in customs & foreign trade and can identify potential savings for you.

 

Permanently optimizing logistics processes

Stagnation isn’t our thing; our focus is on continuous development. We’ve developed our own LEAN management by the name of the LGI Operating System, LOS for short. It continuously checks, revises, and improves the logistics processes in the company. This is how we grow with our customers. It wasn’t until 2017 that LGI launched an internal LEAN expert program . The central LOS department trains decentralized LEAN experts at our locations who can then implement their freshly acquired expertise on site.

 

Last mile and work-life balance

Beyond that, we also attend to the logistics trends of tomorrow. Our corporate start-up pakadoo provides solutions to the challenges stemming from the increase in online trade – employees of registered companies can receive private parcels at their workspace, the company’s mail room, or at specially developed parcel cabinets. LGI’s innovation in pakadoo relieves the burden on the environment by bundling and guaranteeining deliveries. The parcel service also increases employers’ attractiveness and saves workers the time and money they would otherwise lose on the search for their parcel. See our logistical expertise for yourself and take a look at our newsroom, or contact us directly.





Newsletter piktogram - LGI
Be the first to know
Unique insights from your logistics expert: Subscribe to our newsletter now!
Next
Please enter your e-mail address.

Take one step ahead of the competition! If you want you can fill in the optional fields below.

This data* will help us to give you the information you are looking for.
Your data will be handled confidentially and will not be passed on to third parties without your prior consent.

Mister
Misses
Please choose your salutation.
Please enter your firstname.
Please enter your lastname.
Please enter your e-mail address.
An error occured. Please contact us directly.
Subscribe
Loading. Please wait.
* By stating my e-mail address and clicking on the "Subscribe" button, I agree to receiving regular information from LGI Logistics Group International GmbH. I can revoke my consent at any time.
Thank you for signing up. Please check your e-mail inbox.

We use cookies & tracking services to provide the best user experience.

To disable these features and for more information, visit our Privacy Policy.

Accept

Karriere

Wer etwas bewegen will, bewegt sich am besten schnell in unseren Karriere-Bereich.

mehr erfahren

Logistik-Leistungen

Von B wie Beschaffung bis Z wie Zoll - wir können so ziemlich alles für Sie tun. Was genau, sehen Sie hier.

mehr erfahren

Standorte

Unser Zuhause ist die Straße. Aber für Sie und Ihre Produkte haben wir uns weltweit niedergelassen.

mehr erfahren

Behälterreinigung

Jetzt von LGIs Know-how profitieren und individuelles Konzept für Ihre Behälterreinigung anfordern.

mehr erfahren

LGI ist Ihr erfahrener Spezialist für Logistik und Transport

Die LGI Logistics Group International ist Ihr erfahrener Spezialist für Logistik und Transport. In der Kontraktlogistik bieten wir Ihnen Value Added Services wie Montage, Reparatur und Sequenzierung (Just in-Sequence). In der Transportlogistik können wir für Sie die gesamte Supply Chain abdecken: Das bedeutet, wir liefern Ware aus, installieren sie vor Ort, kümmern uns um die Rückholung und vieles mehr. Alle Leistungen aus Kontraktlogistik und Transportlogistik bieten wir branchenspezifisch an: für Automotive, Electronics, Fashion & Lifestyle, Health Care & Life Science und Industrial.

 

Aus der Industrie für die Industrie

Wir kommen aus der Industrie und sprechen die Sprache unserer Kunden. Dadurch haben wir ein breites industrielles Know-how, das wir bei unserer Gründung 1995 von unserem damaligen Mutterkonzern Hewlett-Packard in die Wiege gelegt bekommen haben. Das unterscheidet uns von vielen anderen Logistikern und Spediteuren. Seit 2016 sind wir Teil der schwedischen Unternehmensgruppe Elanders, einem globalen Anbieter für Supply Chain Management und Print & Packaging und E-Commerce. Im Verbund bieten wir noch umfassendere End2End-Lösungen an – und das weltweit.

 

Alles aus einer Hand – für Ihre Logistik

Wir gehören schon heute zu den führenden industriellen Kontraktlogistikern in Deutschland. Aber wir wollen noch mehr: Mit unserer hausinternen IT sind wir bestens für die digitale Transformation gerüstet und bieten unseren Kunden die IT-Lösungen, die für ihre Logistik und ihren Transport am passendsten ist. Auch im Zoll & Außenhandel kennen wir uns als weltweit agierender Kontraktlogistiker genau aus und können für Sie mögliche Sparpotentiale identifizieren.

 

Logistikprozesse permanent optimieren

Stillstand ist nicht unser Ding, wir setzen auf kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung. Wir haben ein eigene Abteilung für LEAN-Management mit dem Namen LGI Operating System entwickelt, kurz LOS. Sie prüft, überarbeitet und verbessert kontinuierlich die Logistikprozesse im Unternehmen. So wachsen wir zusammen mit unseren Kunden. Erst 2017 hat LGI ein internes LEAN Expertenprogramm ins Leben gerufen. Die zentrale Abteilung LOS bildet an den Standorten dezentrale LEAN Experten aus, die dann vor Ort ihre frisch erworbene Expertise einsetzen können.

 

Letzte Meile und Work-Life-Balance

Darüber hinaus kümmern wir uns auch um die Logistik Trends von morgen. Unser Corporate Start-Up pakadoo liefert Lösungen für die Herausforderungen, die sich durch den gestiegenen Online-Handel ergeben haben – Mitarbeiter registrierter Unternehmen können private Pakete am Arbeitsplatz empfangen, an der Poststelle des Unternehmens oder an eigens entwickelten Paketschränken. LGIs Innovation pakadoo entlastet die Umwelt durch die Bündelung von Paketen und garantierte Zustellung. Zudem steigert der Paketservice die Attraktivität von Arbeitgebern und spart Arbeitnehmern bares Geld und Zeit, die sie sonst auf der Suche nach ihrem Paket verlieren. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von unserer Logistik-Expertise und werfen Sie einen Blick auf unsere Infothek oder nehmen Sie direkt Kontakt zu uns auf.





Newsletter Piktogramm - LGI
Wissensvorsprung abonnieren
Einmalige Einblicke von Ihrem Logistik-Experten. Jetzt Newsletter abonnieren!
Weiter
Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein.

Mit unserem Newsletter sind Sie der Konkurrenz bald einen Schritt voraus. Wenn Sie möchten, können Sie die optionalen Felder unten ausfüllen.

Wir erheben diese Daten*, um für Sie passende News aufzubereiten.
Ihre Daten werden selbstverständlich vertraulich behandelt und ohne ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

Herr
Frau
Bitte wählen Sie Ihre Anrede.
Bitte geben Sie Ihren Vornamen ein.
Bitte geben Sie Ihren Nachnamen ein.
Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Es ist ein Fehler aufgetreten. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns direkt.
Jetzt abonnieren
Lädt. Bitte warten.
* Durch Angabe meiner E-Mail-Adresse und Anklicken des Buttons "Jetzt abonnieren" erkläre ich mich damit einverstanden, dass die LGI Logistics Group International GmbH mir regelmäßig Informationen per E-Mail zuschickt. Meine Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit gegenüber der LGI Logistics Group International GmbH widerrufen.
Vielen Dank für Ihre Anmeldung. Bitte prüfen Sie Ihr E-Mail-Postfach.

Wir verwenden Cookies & Tracking-Dienste für ein optimales Nutzererlebnis.

Besuchen Sie zum Deaktivieren dieser Funktionen und für weitere Informationen unsere Datenschutzerklärung.

Verstanden